315 - 12th Street NE  Suite B  ~  Little Falls, Minnesota  56345  ~  320-639-1054


ElderCare of Minnesota
Department Contacts

 Name Position Phone Email
Jim BirchemPresident/OwnerOffice:  320-639-1052
Cell: 320-224-9024
jimbo@eldercaremn.com
Kathy BirchemRegistered Nurse/Owner 320-639-1056kathyb@eldercaremn.com
Shelly Groshong
Business Officer Director
320-639-1054
shellyg@eldercaremn.com
Ruth Hlad
Administrative Assistant
320-639-1051ruthh@eldercaremn.com
Steffanie Jarvis Health Insurance / Websites636-284-8260  steffaniej@eldercaremn.com
Matt Pallansch
Chief Operating Officer
Office:  320-639-1053
Cell:  320-260-6097
mattp@eldercaremn.com
Jane Pantzke

Project Coordinator

Office:  320-639-1055
Cell:  320-360-6375
janep@eldercaremn.com